Sydney
09:09
Beijing
06:09
Cape Town
00:09
Los Angeles
14:09
Tokyo
07:09
Mumbai
03:39
London
22:09
New York
17:09

VVM Handle Transport of Coin Currency in Paraguay

7th August 2017

VVM Handle Transport of Coin Currency in Paraguay
VVM Handle Transport of Coin Currency in Paraguay

VVM Cargo have recently transported 5 x 20' containers filled with 25 million coins for the Central Bank of Paraguay.

VVM moved 5 trucks from Paraguay ports to the Central Bank depot and as well as the transportation, their services included surveyor work in Montevideo and Asuncion ports and arranging the police escorts in the port's yards and during the journey. The cargo value was 5 million USD.

This is the second shipment handled by VVM moving currency money from Chile to Paraguay. Please click below for photographs of the operations.

http://www.vvmcargo.com