Sydney
07:16
Beijing
05:16
Cape Town
23:16
Los Angeles
14:16
Tokyo
06:16
Mumbai
02:46
London
22:16
New York
17:16

Delegate List

So far, we look forward to welcoming 69 CEOs and Senior Managers from 59 countries to our 16th Annual Network Meeting.

Country Company Delegate Position
Albania Dyrrahsped Sh p.k. Leonard Malasi Manager*
Australia Spark Global Logistics Robert Mrencevski Managing Director*
Austria ALLSTA Express Spedition Wolfgang Vytisk Managing Director*
Azerbaijan Dialog Freight Limited Andrew Bairstow Managing Director*
Belgium Wirtz Shipping Didier Wirtz Managing Director*
Brazil Double Star Logistics Wilson Braun Managing Director*
Bulgaria Veslam Shipping Ivan Ivanov Manager*
Cambodia Seatop Logistics Ung Eavthai Sales Supervisor*
Canada Global Cargo Canada Inc Margaret Janczak President*
China Jetwell Logistics Macarena Wang Group Operation Manager*
China Jetwell Logistics Lance Wang Director*
China Jetwell Logistics Eric Luo Ningbo Operation Manager*
China/Hong Kong KS Global Air & Sea Johnny Hung President*
Czech Republic ZOOM Cargo s.r.o. Pavel Rusnak Managing Director*
Denmark Fairplay Shipping Jeanet Hedegaard CEO/Chairwoman*
Denmark Fairplay Shipping Henrik Askbo Sales Manager*
Dominican Republic Caribbean International Cargo Claudia Benitez Caro VP & Finance*
Dominican Republic Caribbean International Cargo Robert Morales Purcell CEO*
Egypt Express Al Arabia Said Gharib Managing Director*
El Salvador/Guatemala/Honduras/Nicaragua CPS Logistics Rodrigo Cordon CEO*
El Salvador/Guatemala/Honduras/Nicaragua CPS Logistics Antonio Castaneda Regional Director*
Finland Trans World Shipping Kati Renholm Operations & Sales*
France ISYS Logistique Daniel Hautbergue CEO*
France ISYS Logistique Isabelle Mendy Manager*
Germany ALLSTA Spedition Martin Zeller Managing Director *
Greece Aktis Shipping & Forwarding Ltd Dimitris Mendrinos Managing Director*
Guinea Soguifret Ibrahima Kalil Berete General Manager *
Hungary Speed Sped '03 Kft Csaba Décsei Logistics Assistant*
Indonesia Trans Pacific International Verdi Madison Sjahlendra Managing Director *
Iran Bar Baran International Forwarders Farid Saffarzadeh President/CEO*
Ireland Eastway Global Forwarding Frank McNamara Managing Director*
Israel Barshan International Forwarding Nissim Barshan Owner *
Jordan Pro Solutions Cargo Mohammad Baddar Managing Director*
Lithuania Litgina UAB Linas Saltenis Director*
Morocco LoadLine Samir Ben Mannsour General Manager*
Morocco LoadLine Fatima Ezahra Dachira Customer Service Manager*
Nepal World Freight International Prakash Singh Karki Managing Director*
Netherlands BTS Logistics Marvin Ploeg General Manager*
Netherlands BTS Logistics Maarten Rombouts Branch Manager*
New Zealand 360 Logistics Adrian Doyle Central North Island Manager *
Norway Tangen Logistics Nils Christian Ovrum CEO*
Pakistan Allied Cargo System Najeeb Ashraf Team Leader*
Panama ABM Logistics Alberto Burgos Managing Director *
Philippines Freight Facilitators Michael Almanzor Managing Director *
Poland Eurogate Logistics Grzegorz Ocipka Managing Director *
Portugal Socargo Freight Vitor Novo Director *
Romania ADD Cargo Solutions SRL Adrian Radulescu General Manager*
Russia MBB / Delta Cargo Ilya Maslennikov General Director*
Russia MBB / Delta Cargo Yana Movchan Project Manager*
Russia MBB / Delta Cargo Svetlana Vinogradova Director - St Petersburg Branch*
Somalia Almond Air & Logistics Abdifatah Mohamed Executive Chairman
Senegal Maziza Logistique Moussa Beye CEO*
Sierra Leone Destiny Shipping Corneleius A. Max-Williams Managing Director/CEO *
Slovakia R-Cargo s.r.o. Miriam Tkacova Manager*
Slovakia R-Cargo s.r.o. Pavel Gajdos Director*
Slovakia R-Cargo s.r.o. Michal Haverla Air Import/Customs*
South Korea Dongbo Logistics Tony Hahm CEO *
Spain Plaza Forwarding Emilio Plaza President*
Switzerland Comet Air Transport Roman Lattmann Import/Export Manager*
Taiwan Asia Transportation Co. Ltd Anita Hsu Sales/Operations Manager*
Taiwan Asia Transportation Co. Ltd Amber Yang Operations*
Thailand R R Logistics Co Ltd Pirom Samode Managing Director*
Tunisia Transport World Services Mehdi Dhouieb Manager*
Uganda New Africa Cargo Freighters Frank Muramura Managing Director*
Ukraine Kiy Avia Cargo Konstantin Grinko Managing Director*
United Kingdom Bibby International Logistics Neil Warmisham Business Development Manager*
USA Express Air Freight David Marx President*
Vietnam Logistics Network Richard Lim Director*
Zimbabwe Vision Freight Services Willard Mushove Managing Director*

Note: * Registration Fee paid and so available on our Meeting Manager system.