Sydney
07:23
Beijing
05:23
Cape Town
23:23
Los Angeles
14:23
Tokyo
06:23
Mumbai
02:53
London
22:23
New York
17:23

Network News

Welcome to the news archive. Please click on a month to view the articles from that month.

Date Title Actions
1st September 2015 Exhibition Collaborations in August view
Date Title Actions
29th August 2015 Registration for our 15th Annual Network Meeting is now open view
15th August 2015 MTS Awarded as one of the Top 100 Fastest Growing Companies in Turkey view
Date Title Actions
31st July 2015 Exhibition Collaborations in July view
14th July 2015 New and Refreshed Brochure Websites view
8th July 2015 UFO Cyprus: New Office and Warehouse Facility view
1st July 2015 July 2015 edition of our Digital Newsletter view
1st July 2015 Exhibition Collaborations in June view
Date Title Actions
16th June 2015 Photos of aid being distributed at the Mandali Devi Primary School in Nepal view
2nd June 2015 UFO Representatives from Nepal and Japan meet in Tokyo view
Date Title Actions
29th May 2015 Exhibition Collaborations in May view
11th May 2015 Nepal Aid Relief Efforts by World Freight International (WFI) view
7th May 2015 ALLSTA Nominated for Lufthansa Business Partner Program view
1st May 2015 Exhibition Collaborations in April view
Date Title Actions
1st April 2015 Fresh New Design for our Digital Newsletter view
Date Title Actions
30th March 2015 Exhibition Collaborations in March view
26th March 2015 Seatop Logistics Welcomed in Cambodia view
25th March 2015 S-Line Extend UFO Representation to Mauritania view
24th March 2015 UFO Members raise $2360 towards Doctors without Borders work in response to the Ebola outbreak view
23rd March 2015 New Smartphone Service view
18th March 2015 UFO Lands in Bangkok! view
10th March 2015 2016 Meeting Location Revealed! view
1st March 2015 ILM Level 5 Certificate in Leadership and Management view
Date Title Actions
17th February 2015 Broadline Services in Collaboration with Sanya Airways view
10th February 2015 Quality Control Survey 2015 Results view
3rd February 2015 Jetwell Handled 639 Shipments with UFO Members in 2014 view
2nd February 2015 New UFO Representation in Angola with SLIA view
Date Title Actions
30th January 2015 UFO Fundraising for MSFs Fight Against Ebola view
29th January 2015 Power of UFO Demonstrated as ACM Visit ABM view
28th January 2015 Aktis Handle 37 Fire Trucks from Italy to Greece view
15th January 2015 EAF 2014 Customer Service Award Announced view
1st January 2015 Latest UFO Newsletter Issued view
Date Title Actions
30th October 2014 Alpha Maritime Services: New UFO Representative in Italy view
29th October 2014 2 Recent Jobs from Express Air Freight, USA view
8th October 2014 Eastway Global Forwarding Announce New Dublin Office view
6th October 2014 Crown Logistics - A Dynamic & Enthusiastic Company view
Date Title Actions
14th August 2014 Aramex & Tatweer delighted with THT's Service view
4th August 2014 Veslam Shipping and Manning deliver in Antarctica view
Date Title Actions
23rd July 2014 Emilio Plaza Continues Tour of Fellow UFO Members view
21st July 2014 UFO Dominican Republic and UFO Spain Team Up view
Date Title Actions
30th June 2014 UFO Head Office Awarded ISO 14001 and ISO 9001 view
30th June 2014 Branch of CPS Gain Representation in Guatemala view
7th June 2014 Turk Logistics Launch Corporate Video view
3rd June 2014 Tab-Tra (Ethiopia) Handle National Railway Project view
Date Title Actions
9th May 2014 VVM Cargo: Exclusive Representative in Paraguay view
Date Title Actions
16th April 2014 Round-up of our 13th Annual Network Meeting view
2nd April 2014 Darka Discharges & Delivers Survey Boat for the Merowe Dam view
Date Title Actions
28th March 2014 Mentoring Session with 3 Business Students view
Date Title Actions
6th February 2014 UUC in Macau Remarks on Market Expansion with Members view