Sydney
06:34
Beijing
04:34
Cape Town
22:34
Los Angeles
13:34
Tokyo
05:34
Mumbai
02:04
London
21:34
New York
16:34

Member of the Week

Our Member of the Week program is designed to increase visibility for our Members.

Every Monday, we spin our wheel, and a company is randomly selected to be highlighted as our Member of the Week. We then promote the company by sharing their profile.

There is no way of determining which Member will win ahead of time. When we click the wheel, it accelerates for exactly one second, then it is set to a random rotation between 0 and 360 degrees, and finally it decelerates to a stop.

23 May 2022: Get Shipping Mauritania Group

The company (see profile) are UFO representatives in Mauritania and joined in April 2021.

Please click here to see the news that Get Shipping Mauritania Group have shared with the UFO Head Office.

Member of the Week
Member of the Week

30 May 2022: Innovo Shipping & Logistics Company

The company (see profile) are UFO representatives in Myanmar and joined in October 2012.

Please click here to see the news that Innovo Shipping have shared with the UFO Head Office.

06 June 2022: Euro Cargo Express SRL

The company (see profile) are UFO representatives in Italy and joined in October 2018.

Please click here to see the news that Euro Cargo Express have shared with the UFO Head Office.

Member of the Week
Member of the Week

20 June 2022: Click Cargo

The company (see profile) are UFO representatives in Senegal and joined in December 2007.

Please click here to see the news that Click Cargo have shared with the UFO Head Office.

27 June 2022: Maziza Logistique

The company (see profile) are UFO representatives in Senegal and joined in March 2016.

Please click here to see the news that Maziza Logistique have shared with the UFO Head Office.

Member of the Week
Member of the Week

4 July 2022: Eurogate Logistics

The company (see profile) are UFO representatives in Poland and joined in July 2003.

Please click here to see the news that Eurogate Logistics have shared with the UFO Head Office.

11 July 2022: Samson Logistics

The company (see profile) are UFO representatives in Cyprus and joined in August 2008.

Please click here to see the news that Samson Logistics have shared with the UFO Head Office.

Member of the Week
Member of the Week

18 July 2022: Express Al Arabia

The company (see profile) are UFO representatives in Egypt and joined in July 2000.

Please click here to see the news that Express Al Arabia have shared with the UFO Head Office.

25 July 2022: Frontier Hub Service

The company (see profile) are UFO representatives in China and joined in May 2006.

Please click here to see the news that Frontier Hub Service have shared with the UFO Head Office.

Member of the Week
Member of the Week

1 August 2022: Green Channel Forwarders

The company (see profile) are UFO representatives in India and joined in March 2002.

Please click here to see the news that Green Channel Forwarders have shared with the UFO Head Office.

9 August 2022: CPS Logistics

The company (see profile) are UFO representatives in El Salvador and joined in May 2010.

Please click here to see the news that CPS Logistics have shared with the UFO Head Office.

Member of the Week
Member of the Week

15 August 2022: TPG Logistics

The company (see profile) are UFO representatives in Croatia and joined in October 2020.

Please click here to see the news that TPG Logistics have shared with the UFO Head Office.