Sydney
10:16
Beijing
08:16
Cape Town
02:16
Los Angeles
17:16
Tokyo
09:16
Mumbai
05:46
London
01:16
New York
20:16

About Universal Freight Organisation (UFO)

Established in 2000, our friendly but professional ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 organisation is one of the only remaining exclusive freight networks in the world and is represented in over 105 countries.

About Universal Freight Organisation (UFO) About Universal Freight Organisation (UFO)