Sydney
22:42
Beijing
19:42
Cape Town
13:42
Los Angeles
03:42
Tokyo
20:42
Mumbai
17:12
London
11:42
New York
06:42

Over $5000 Raised for Insulin Dependent Children in India

The main object of The Dream Trust is to help poor children with Type 1 Diabetes. This project of sponsoring children was conceived after Founder, Dr Sharad experienced two shocking incidents of losing diabetic girls due to their parents stopping their insulin as they simply could not afford it any longer.

£200 covers a child’s insulin needs for a year – a small price to potentially save a child’s life and to give such huge relief to a family.

UFO President, Rachel Crawford said "I personally visited the Dream Trust in Nagpur 10 years ago and met my sponsored children. I plan to go back next year and see them again. Dr Sharad and his team carry out incredibly inspiring work and I really appreciate our Members helping to support this fantastic cause."

Over $5000 Raised for Insulin Dependent Children in India