Sydney
07:03
Beijing
05:03
Cape Town
23:03
Los Angeles
14:03
Tokyo
06:03
Mumbai
02:33
London
22:03
New York
17:03

Dancing in Botswana

This video was taken as UFO Members dance around a fire pit during our excursion to Mokolodi Game Reserve in Botswana in April 2019.