Sydney
11:38
Beijing
09:38
Cape Town
03:38
Los Angeles
18:38
Tokyo
10:38
Mumbai
07:08
London
02:38
New York
21:38

An Experienced & Dynamic Team at PANGEA

11th July 2024

An Experienced & Dynamic Team at PANGEA
An Experienced & Dynamic Team at PANGEA

We are pleased to announce PANGEA Shipping and Logistics as new members in Portugal. The company have an experienced management team with complete knowledge and expertise in freight forwarding by air, sea, road & rail, project cargo, chartering, logistics operations, customs clearance and warehousing.


Managing Director, António Tavares Barreto says;
"Based on an innovative operating model, PANGEA has an experienced and dynamic team, taking full advantage of the most advanced digital tools of the sector. A focus on integrated logistics allows us to offer differentiated and innovative solutions with an effective commitment to communication and customer service."

"We carefully analyse solutions to meet the exact needs of each shipment, efficiently combining sea, road, air and rail transport requirements. Additionally, PANGEA has a department dedicated to project cargo logistics, with a capacity to adapt handling solutions to a wide variety of cargo.

Leveraging expertise in customs clearance, documentation, and route optimization, PANGEA ensures timely deliveries and cost-effective solutions."

https://pangea-shipping.com