Sydney
11:49
Beijing
08:49
Cape Town
02:49
Los Angeles
16:49
Tokyo
09:49
Mumbai
06:19
London
00:49
New York
19:49

An Interview with Wilson from Double Star Logistics

14th February 2023

An Interview with Wilson from Double Star Logistics
An Interview with Wilson from Double Star Logistics

Double Star Logistics are long-standing members in Brazil and have been with the UFO family since November 2005.

"Double Star Logistics is the result of years of experience and knowledge in the Brazilian market. We are committed to exceeding customer expectations, fulfilling their operational requirements through reliable international partnership and forming strategic alliances."

The following is an interview with Managing Director, Wilson Braun.

1. When was your company established?

"Double Star Logistics was founded in April of 1998."

2. When did you first (personally) get into the freight industry?

"My first experience with the industry came in March, 1974."

3. Is your business mainly import or export?

"We handle both imports and exports."

4. Do you specialise in a specific area or type of movement?

"As a veteran freight forwarder, we handle all kinds of movements comfortably."

5. What are the current trends that you see in transportation?

"Currently, I see continuous growth and hope to be a part of that."

6. What is your favourite film/series?

"My favourites are the Star Wars film series."

7. If you could travel anywhere, where would you go and why?

"I would love to travel to the Caribbean Islands."

8. What is a skill you’d like to learn and why?

"I am interested in new data technologies and what these innovations can mean for our industry."

We kindly thank Wilson for his thoughtful answers and his time.

http://www.doublestar.com.br