Sydney
23:13
Beijing
20:13
Cape Town
14:13
Los Angeles
04:13
Tokyo
21:13
Mumbai
17:43
London
12:13
New York
07:13

Caribbean International Cargo Celebrate 19th Anniversary

17th August 2022

Caribbean International Cargo Celebrate 19th Anniversary
Caribbean International Cargo Celebrate 19th Anniversary

Caribbean International Cargo, our Members from the Dominican Republic, recently celebrated the 19th Anniversary of their company!

We would like to congratulate Caribbean International Cargo on this impressive milestone and wish them good fortune in the coming years.

"Caribbean International Cargo is a full-service transportation company located in the Dominican Republic."

"We pride ourselves on providing prompt, efficient, reliable service to all our clients. Our friendly staff is extremely responsive and always available to expedite your orders."

http://www.cainca.com