Sydney
09:04
Beijing
06:04
Cape Town
00:04
Los Angeles
14:04
Tokyo
07:04
Mumbai
03:34
London
22:04
New York
17:04

Fairplay Handle CO2 Production Equipment

5th September 2017

Fairplay Handle CO2 Production Equipment
Fairplay Handle CO2 Production Equipment

Danish member, Fairplay Shipping are pleased to share the below photos of a recent project involving CO2 production equipment for the food industry in Algeria.

The cargo was delivered from the factory in Denmark to Bremen in Germany in special trucks before being lifted and placed on the quay for shipping as breakbulk to Algiers, Algeria.

The OOG pieces measured as follows:

  • 2 x 18.02 x 3.30 x 3.35m - 28,000kg each
  • 1 x 7.21 x 3.55 x 3.55m - 20,000kg
  • 1 x 2.84 x 2.36 x 2.20m – 1,065kg

Fairplay Shipping were established in 1973 and have been our exclusive UFO member in Denmark since 2006.

http://www.fairplay-shipping.dk