Sydney
11:12
Beijing
08:12
Cape Town
02:12
Los Angeles
16:12
Tokyo
09:12
Mumbai
05:42
London
00:12
New York
19:12

Industry Expertise & Local Knowledge from STC Freight

8th September 2023

Industry Expertise & Local Knowledge from STC Freight
Industry Expertise & Local Knowledge from STC Freight

We are pleased to report new membership in Zimbabwe with STC Freight. The reliable and communicative company, based in Harare, offer a wide array of bespoke logistics solutions.

Business Development Director, Nevison Macherenga comments; "STC Freight is a global logistics company providing freight forwarding, transportation, warehousing, customs brokerage and other additional services, applying our industry expertise and local knowledge to deliver tailor-made solutions. Our comprehensive and fine-tuned range of air, ocean and road freight services will show our efficiency and cost-effectiveness."

STC Freight have recently handled equipment for a new gas cylinder manufacturing plant in Zimbabwe. Because of their efficient and safe operations, the customer also contracted STC Freight to handle their next shipment. See photos below.

https://stcfreight.com