Sydney
11:37
Beijing
09:37
Cape Town
03:37
Los Angeles
18:37
Tokyo
10:37
Mumbai
07:07
London
02:37
New York
21:37

Success of Eurogate Logistics Poland in the Forbes Diamonds 2024 Ranking

8th February 2024

Success of Eurogate Logistics Poland in the Forbes Diamonds 2024 Ranking
Success of Eurogate Logistics Poland in the Forbes Diamonds 2024 Ranking

Eurogate Logistics (UFO members in Poland) have great pleasure in announcing they have once again been honoured as a laureate of the esteemed 'Forbes Diamonds 2024' ranking.

The 16th edition of the ranking, made in collaboration with the Forbes Editorial Team and Dun & Bradstreet Poland, is the compiled list of the most dynamically developing companies in Poland.

The Forbes Diamond title is undoubtedly a reason to be proud, especially since Eurogate were distinguished in the category of companies with revenues exceeding PLN 250 million. The success is the result of the joint effort, commitment and determination of the entire Eurogate Logistics team in creating the best logistics solutions and delivering the highest quality services in the dynamically changing market. It is also proof of solid financial results and business stability.

Grzegorz Ocipka, Vice-President of Eurogate Logistics Poland, said; "The title of Forbes Diamond is a great honour for us. This confirms our belief that we have been on the right path over the last years. We treat it as additional motivation to continue working and improving the services we provide. We would like to thank all our employees for their everyday hard work, our clients for their trust and loyalty and our business partners for fruitful cooperation. Without you, this achievement would not have been possible."

http://www.eurogate.com