Sydney
12:09
Beijing
10:09
Cape Town
04:09
Los Angeles
19:09
Tokyo
11:09
Mumbai
07:39
London
03:09
New York
22:09

Tailor-Made Forwarding Solutions from PROJECTCARGO Lda

22nd March 2024

Tailor-Made Forwarding Solutions from PROJECTCARGO Lda
Tailor-Made Forwarding Solutions from PROJECTCARGO Lda

We are pleased to approve PROJECTCARGO Lda as new UFO members in Portugal. The company have always achieved great results in their primary focus of handling project cargo so they spread their business activities to include the handling of general cargo including FCL & LCL and FTL & LTL.

"PROJECTCARGO is a freight forwarding company with a specialisation in the transport of oversized and heavy cargo. Our conventional cargo services also match the meticulous analysis and careful planning we give to the handling of challenging projects.

The vast experience of our team allow us to be prepared for efficient multimodal cargo transport with tailor-made solutions."

The UFO Head Office wishes a warm welcome to the Management Team at PROJECTCARGO, Romeu Gomes and João Ribeiro.

http://www.projectcargo.pt