Sydney
05:18
Beijing
03:18
Cape Town
21:18
Los Angeles
12:18
Tokyo
04:18
Mumbai
00:48
London
20:18
New York
15:18

Total Logistics Solutions at SeaRail

15th May 2024

Total Logistics Solutions at SeaRail
Total Logistics Solutions at SeaRail

We are pleased to report new UFO membership in Namibia and Botswana with SeaRail. The reputable company provide efficient, safe and cost effective transport and logistics solutions among many other services and facilities. They are a wholly owned subsidiary of Botswana Railways and hold several regional certifications.

Their main services include freight forwarding, logistics & transportation, container & breakbulk handling, warehousing and customs clearance.

"SeaRail offers freight forwarding solutions via sea, road, rail or air that are tailored to meet requirements. We have synergies with carriers across all modes of transport in order to negotiate the best possible price and most efficient way to move cargo effectively."

"SeaRail also operates a dry port facility adjacent to Namport in Walvis Bay, Namibia, handling both containerised and breakbulk cargo. The dry port is a bonded facility at 36,200sqm and features a container freight station, empty container park, reefer station, car terminal and general warehousing."

"We are total logistics solutions."

http://www.searail.com.na