Sydney
11:36
Beijing
09:36
Cape Town
03:36
Los Angeles
18:36
Tokyo
10:36
Mumbai
07:06
London
02:36
New York
21:36

Do we have a vacancy in your country?

UFO is currently represented in over 100 countries and we aim to continue the expansion of our global coverage, focusing on emerging markets. Please check below to see if there is a vacancy in your country. To apply for membership, please fully complete our online Application Form. You may also wish to read our FAQ page.

UFO is one of the world's only remaining freight forwarder networks that has a 'two members per country' policy (except UAE, USA, and China). Please read more about our Membership Benefits.

A
Afghanistan (2 spaces left)
Albania (2 spaces left)
Algeria (2 spaces left)
Andorra (2 spaces left)
Angola (2 spaces left)
Antigua & Barbuda (2 spaces left)
Argentina (1 space left)
Armenia (2 spaces left)
Australia (1 space left)
Austria (1 space left)
Azerbaijan (1 space left)

B
Bahamas (2 spaces left)
Bahrain (2 spaces left)
Bangladesh (1 space left)
Barbados (2 spaces left)
Belarus (2 spaces left)
Belgium (1 space left)
Belize (2 spaces left)
Benin (2 spaces left)
Bhutan (2 spaces left)
Bolivia (2 spaces left)
Bosnia & Herzegovina (2 spaces left)
Botswana (1 space left)
Brazil (no space left)
Brunei Darussalam (2 spaces left)
Bulgaria (1 space left)
Burkina Faso (1 space left)
Burundi (2 spaces left)

C
Cambodia (2 spaces left)
Cameroon (1 space left)
Canada (1 space left)
Cape Verde (2 spaces left)
Central African Republic (1 space left)
Chad (1 space left)
Chile (1 space left)
China (no space left)
Colombia (1 space left)
Comoros (2 spaces left)
Costa Rica (1 space left)
Croatia (1 space left)
Cyprus (1 space left)
Czech Republic (1 space left)

D
Democratic Republic of the Congo (2 spaces left)
Denmark (1 space left)
Djibouti (2 spaces left)
Dominica (2 spaces left)
Dominican Republic (1 space left)

E
East Timor (2 spaces left)
Ecuador (2 spaces left)
Egypt (1 space left)
El Salvador (1 space left)
Equatorial Guinea (2 spaces left)
Eritrea (2 spaces left)
Estonia (2 spaces left)
Eswatini (2 spaces left)
Ethiopia (2 spaces left)

F
Fiji (1 space left)
Finland (1 space left)
France (1 space left)

G
Gabon (2 spaces left)
Gambia (2 spaces left)
Georgia (1 space left)
Germany (1 space left)
Ghana (1 space left)
Greece (1 space left)
Grenada (2 spaces left)
Guatemala (1 space left)
Guinea (1 space left)
Guinea-Bissau (2 spaces left)
Guyana (1 space left)

H
Haiti (2 spaces left)
Honduras (1 space left)
Hong Kong (1 space left)
Hungary (1 space left)

I
Iceland (2 spaces left)
India (no space left)
Indonesia (no space left)
Iraq (2 spaces left)
Ireland (1 space left)
Israel (1 space left)
Italy (no space left)
Ivory Coast (2 spaces left)

J
Jamaica (2 spaces left)
Japan (1 space left)
Jordan (1 space left)

K
Kazakhstan (2 spaces left)
Kenya (1 space left)
Kiribati (2 spaces left)
Kosovo (2 spaces left)
Kuwait (1 space left)
Kyrgyzstan (2 spaces left)

L
Laos (2 spaces left)
Latvia (2 spaces left)
Lebanon (1 space left)
Lesotho (2 spaces left)
Liberia (1 space left)
Libya (2 spaces left)
Liechtenstein (2 spaces left)
Lithuania (1 space left)
Luxembourg (2 spaces left)

M
Macedonia (2 spaces left)
Madagascar (2 spaces left)
Malawi (2 spaces left)
Malaysia (1 space left)
Maldives (1 space left)
Mali (2 spaces left)
Malta (1 space left)
Mauritania (2 spaces left)
Mauritius (1 space left)
Mexico (1 space left)
Micronesia (2 spaces left)
Moldova (2 spaces left)
Mongolia (2 spaces left)
Montenegro (1 space left)
Morocco (1 space left)
Mozambique (2 spaces left)
Myanmar (2 spaces left)

N
Namibia (1 space left)
Nepal (2 spaces left)
Netherlands (1 space left)
New Zealand (1 space left)
Nicaragua (1 space left)
Niger (2 spaces left)
Nigeria (1 space left)
North Korea (2 spaces left)
Norway (1 space left)

O
Oman (2 spaces left)

P
Pakistan (1 space left)
Panama (1 space left)
Papua New Guinea (2 spaces left)
Paraguay (2 spaces left)
Peru (1 space left)
Philippines (1 space left)
Poland (1 space left)
Portugal (no space left)

Q
Qatar (1 space left)

R
Republic of the Congo (2 spaces left)
Romania (1 space left)
Russia (1 space left)
Rwanda (2 spaces left)

S
Saint Kitts & Nevis (2 spaces left)
Saint Lucia (2 spaces left)
Saint Vincent & The Grenadines (2 spaces left)
Samoa (2 spaces left)
São Tomé & Príncipe (2 spaces left)
Saudi Arabia (1 space left)
Senegal (1 space left)
Serbia (1 space left)
Seychelles (2 spaces left)
Sierra Leone (1 space left)
Singapore (1 space left)
Slovakia (1 space left)
Slovenia (1 space left)
Solomon Islands (2 spaces left)
Somalia (1 space left)
South Africa (no space left)
South Korea (1 space left)
Spain (1 space left)
Sri Lanka (1 space left)
Suriname (2 spaces left)
Sweden (1 space left)
Switzerland (1 space left)

T
Tajikistan (2 spaces left)
Taiwan (1 space left)
Tanzania (2 spaces left)
Thailand (1 space left)
Togo (1 space left)
Tonga (2 spaces left)
Trinidad & Tobago (1 space left)
Tunisia (1 space left)
Turkiye (1 space left)
Turkmenistan (2 spaces left)

U
Uganda (1 space left)
Ukraine (1 space left)
United Arab Emirates (no space left)
United Kingdom (1 space left)
United States (1 space left)
Uruguay (1 space left)
Uzbekistan (2 spaces left)

V
Vanuatu (2 spaces left)
Venezuela (2 spaces left)
Vietnam (1 space left)

Y
Yemen (2 spaces left)

Z
Zambia (2 spaces left)
Zimbabwe (1 space left)


MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION FORM