Sydney
12:05
Beijing
09:05
Cape Town
03:05
Los Angeles
17:05
Tokyo
10:05
Mumbai
06:35
London
01:05
New York
20:05

Apply for Membership

Please complete all questions and supply contact details for 2 trade references. The UFO President/C.E.O. will then review all information and obtain references. If your application is successful, you will be invoiced a one-off Joining Fee (GBP £200) and the Annual Membership Fee (GB £440-£990 depending on your location). Upon receipt of your fee, you will receive 1 of only 2 spaces for representation of your country with full membership benefits.

Please complete all fields

Contact details
Company details
Company services
Marketing details
Confirmation