Sydney
08:30
Beijing
06:30
Cape Town
00:30
Los Angeles
15:30
Tokyo
07:30
Mumbai
04:00
London
23:30
New York
18:30

Our Video Library

All videos are also available on our YouTube Library where you can subscribe.

What is a Freight Forwarder?

A promotional video for Members to send to their prospective clients.


Smartphone Service

This video provides a tour of our password-protected Smartphone Service.


Members Area Tour

This video provides a brief tour of the password-protected section of our main website.


Meeting Hub Introduction

This short video is an introduction to our Meeting Hub.


Booking 1-2-1 Meetings

How to book 1-2-1 meetings using our Meeting Hub.


Meeting Hub Introduction

This short video is an introduction to our Meeting Hub.


Invoice Monitoring System

This short video shows you how to use our Invoice Monitoring System.


Membership Benefits

Learn more about the benefits of UFO membership..