Sydney
07:14
Beijing
05:14
Cape Town
23:14
Los Angeles
14:14
Tokyo
06:14
Mumbai
02:44
London
22:14
New York
17:14

2015 Annual Meeting: Thailand

2015 Annual Meeting: Thailand
2015 Annual Meeting: Thailand

Our 14th Annual Network Meeting took place at the Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn in Bangkok.

The event kicked off with a Welcome Reception before settling down to celebrate our 15th UFO Anniversary with a Gala Dinner and some fantastic entertainment including a dramatic Drum Show, Body Balance/Cirque Show, Modern Muay Thai Performance, Cabaret Show and a Hip Hop Dance Show. See photos.

Watch our online meeting video.

Delegates then took part in 20-minute business meetings over 2 full days - all arranged prior to arrival. See photos.

Our last evening together was lots of fun and a chance to unwind with new and old friends after a busy day in the meeting room. The entertainment included a quiz with a geography round plus a film and music round centred on cargo and transportation. Delegates then challenged each other to games on our specially hired pool tables and ping pong tables. Below are a small selection of photos taken. Full size copies of all our official Annual Group Photographs are held in our Members Area.

Our next meeting will be held from 17-19 April 2016 at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Dubai. Please click here for details.